Internet Banking


Thank you for your

generosity on Shred Day.

A donation of $14,860.70

was made to

CancerCare Manitoba!

Congratulations to Catherine Burns,

Henry Dyck and Alan Janzen

for being re-elected to the CCCU

2015 Board of Directors.

Go To Internet Banking


CCCU Current Rates

Special! 4 year GIC. RRSP eligible at 2.45%!

Premium Savings 1.65%

Tax Free Savings 1.75%

Please click here for additional rates

Rates are subject to change without notice.


CCCU Notices

Note: RSP Contributions for the 2015 tax year must be made by February 29, 2016.

Check out our competitive rates!


On December 7, 2015, the Minister of Finance had tabled a Notice of Ways and Means Motion in the House of Commons to amend the Income Tax Act.  Therefore effective January 1, 2016, the TFSA dollar limit will be $5,500.





Board Announcement:


The Board of Directors at Crosstown Civic Credit Union is pleased to announce Mona Forsen has been appointed to the position of Chief Executive Officer effective February 1, 2016.  She will be assuming the role currently filled by Peter R. Enns, who has led Crosstown Civic Credit Union for 22 years and who will be retiring at the end of January 2016. 


Mona brings with her 25 years’ experience in the financial services industry, having spent the last 15 years in various executive roles, most recently Executive Vice President and Chief Brand and Innovation Officer at Assiniboine Credit Union.


Mona possesses a Masters of Business Administration degree and a Bachelor of Commerce (Honours) degree from the University of Manitoba, and is on the University of Manitoba board of directors.